Founded by Alfred F. Beyer in 1946, Casa Rio, a classic tex-mex joint, sits on land first granted in 1777 by the King of Spain. Our Spanish Colonial period hacienda became the core of the new business are still evident inside. Casa Rio was the first San Antonio business to open its doors to the River and take advantage of the setting helping create the Riverwalk of today.
Click ‘Choose a Product’ above to get this image handprinted on a ceramic 4x4 custom coaster, cutting board, magnet, ceramic trivet, ornament, dog tag or canvas.